Lägg till i kundvagn

Team MAUS

Andreas C. Norlin

Brand Manager

norlin@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 8 12 00 51 30

Christian Bogensberger

Franchise & Sales Manager

christian@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 70 689 50 40

Bassam Al Hinawi

3D Designer

bassam@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 739 58 57 23

Per Pallin

Distriktsansvarig Närke & Värmland

per.pallin@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 73 315 75 00

Anders Åkesson

Distriktsansvarig Skåne Syd

anders.akesson@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 761 61 50 66

Vlada Krstic

Distriktsansvarig Gävle

vlada@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 708 10 35 65

Patrik Hurtig

Art Director

hurtig@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 73 441 99 27

Andreas Wistrand

Brandkonsult

wistrand@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 70 444 53 50

Linn Holmgren

Ekonomi / HR

linn.holmgren@mausxtin.com

+46 (0) 76 369 81 17